“Home Sweet Home” Wall Decor

1 Jan

Good Afternoon everyone!
I don’t know about you, but I’m always looking for those perfect somethings for the rooms in my home. Today I came across a really cute wall plaque that matches the color scheme of my living room perfectly!
My living room is a mix of dark warm browns and creams, mixed with teal and sea foam greens. This “Home Sweet Home” wall art goes perfectly take look.

Capture1

Isn’t it a beauty? I found it here at Pier1Imports. Its on sale right now for only $23.96! Its measures 26″W x 1.20″D x 12″H. I love that its the perfect amount of rustic so it will go with the lodge look I’m aiming for in my living room.
What do you guys think of those colors. Will they make for a homey rustic lodge? Let me know what you think in the comment section below.
Have a great evening….and HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Leave a comment