Do-It-Yourself New Years Party Ideas

26 Dec

  Happy Thursday everyone! I hope you all had a happy Holiday with family and friends, I did. I’m thankful I have so many awesome people in my life I can call family. I think now were all looking forward to New Years!! Yay! Only 1 week away. I’m excited about starting 2014!
  I went looking for fun ways to decorate my house for a New Years countdown party and I found this. Yeah, it says 2012 but you get the idea…

Image

  I totally love this entry way decoration! I found it at woohome.com. They have some super cute ideas.
  Here is an adorable centerpiece idea too.

Image

  Also a cute glittery champagne cup.

Image

  Here is the link to several more awesome ideas.

  I hope you find some fun ideas to use for your New Years party! Thanks for reading and check back for more posts.

Leave a comment